join donate discuss

Leicester Green Party Elects a New Committee

An image of Leicester Town Hall with the Town Hall Square fountain in the foreground.
At our Annual General Meeting on 4th March 2021, the following members were elected to the Leicester Green Party committee for the year:

  • Geoff Lawrence, Coordinator
  • Jill Fisher, Treasurer
  • Mags Lewis, Secretary
  • Robert Ball, Election Agent
  • Jeremy Thackray, Communications Officer
  • John Nellis, Press and Media Officer

You can find out more about the committee members and their roles here. We're looking forward to a busy year ahead as we gear up for the City Council elections in 2023 and work with other local parties to get Greens elected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *