The day-to-day management of Leicester Green Party is led by a committee elected for terms of one year at an Annual General Meeting, usually in February or March. The current Committee members are:

  • Geoff Lawrence - Coordinator
  • Jill Fisher - Treasurer
  • Mags Lewis - Secretary
  • Robert Ball - Election Agent
  • Jeremy Thackray - Communications Officer
  • John Nellis - Press and Media Officer

To get in touch with any of the committee, please visit our contact page.