join donate discuss

Leicester Green Party Elects a New Committee

At our Annual General Meeting on 4th March 2021, the following members were elected to the Leicester Green Party committee for the year: Geoff Lawrence, Coordinator Jill Fisher, Treasurer Mags Lewis, Secretary Robert Ball, Election Agent Jeremy Thackray, Communications Officer John Nellis, Press and Media Officer You can find out more about the committee members […]

Read More…